By going to the Notifications menu you can :
By clicking on the “create a campaign” button you will create a campaign to send a notification to your learners.
You will be able to :
Once you have named your notification and written the message, a validation screen will allow you to review and choose who you want to send the notification to :
Once you have made your choice, you can select the group or the learner(s).
Click on the “Send” button to validate the sending of your notification.
Again, you will be able to re-read your notification and cancel it if you inadvertently make a mistake.
Once the notification has been sent, it is no longer possible to cancel, the message will be diffused to the learners concerned.