You can cancel your subscription whenever you want.
When you cancel your subscription, it remains active until the next expiration date.
For example, if your subscription extends every 10th a month, and you cancel it on the 5th, you still have 5 days to take advantage of it.
No datas are deleted when you cancel your subscription!
Only your access to the LMS Cards micro-learning will be blocked (you will no longer access courses, learners, statistics), but your data are retained.
If you take out a new subscription, you can access all your data again.